and the Devil himself...

and the Devil himself...

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Poetry and Quotes, Blogs from the Vault

Poems...

Three by Jack Kerouac http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/05/beat-poetry-kerouac.html

One by Burroughs: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/05/beat-poetry-william-s-burroughs.html

Bob Dylan, 'Last Thoughts on Woody Guthrie': http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2010/07/happy-birthday-woody-guthrie-with.html

Walpurgis Night, Ogden Nash's 'Tale of the Thirteenth  Floor': http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/04/ogden-nashs-tale-of-thirteenth-floor.html

T. S. Elliot, 'Preludes': http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/11/my-favorite-by-t-s-elliot-preludes.html

'The Emperor of Ice Cream' http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/11/emperor-of-ice-cream-wallace-stevens.html and 'Sunday Morning' by Wallace Stevens

Favorite Poems by Thomas Hardy: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/06/my-favorite-poems-by-thomas-hardy-happy.html

My Poetry... http://lonesomelizpage.blogspot.com/p/poetry.html

Quotes...

Black Bart, Outlaw Poet: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2010/10/black-bart-outlaw-poet.html

Cowboy Sayings: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2010/10/cowboy-sayings.html

American Proverbs: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2010/08/american-proverbs.html

Famous Last Words: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2012/01/famous-last-words.html

'I Dressed up for Rock & Roll' - 30 Things Said by Pre-Schoolers: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/11/i-dressed-up-for-rock-and-roll-top-30.html

Quotes in the Spirit of James Dean: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2010/09/rip-james-dean-quotes-in-honor-of.html

No comments:

Post a Comment

Video Vault

Loading...