and the Devil himself...

and the Devil himself...
There was an error in this gadget

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Photography and Film, Blogs from the Vault

La Castigleone
Photography...

Self portraits, Countess of Castigleone: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/11/self-portraits-of-scandelous-countess.html

Lonesome Liz and Katelan Foisy at Hubert Sumlin, Photos by Kate Black: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/06/nyc-photos-by-kate-black-at-hubert.html

Photos of Evelyn Nesbit: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/11/photos-of-evelyn-nesbit.html

Photos by Alphonse Mucha: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/11/photographs-by-alphonse-mucha.html

Helen Kane, the Real Life Betty Boop: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/08/helen-kane-real-life-betty-boop.html

Vanished New Orleans, Bellocq's Storyville: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/04/vanished-new-orleans-bellocqs.html

Film...


La Belle Otero: http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/08/film-of-la-belle-otero-carolina-otero.html

Louise Brooks in 'Pandora's Box'  http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/05/amazing-silent-film-louise-brooks-in.html

Expressionist Film by Melies:

Le Chauchemar  http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/04/georges-melies-le-cauchemar.html

Une Nuit Terrible:  http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/04/une-nuit-terrible-georges-melies.html

The Magician:  http://blog.gratefulweb.net/2011/04/georges-melies-magician-1898.html






No comments:

Post a Comment

Video Vault

Loading...